Contact Us

Phone: 205-618-0303
Email: office@thechurchatcw.com
Office Hours: Monday-Thursday, 9am-5pm
Dr. Danny Lovett - Pastor..............................pastor@thechurchatcw.com
Benji Wilson - Pastor..............................dbwilson@thechurchatcw.com
Anita Hardy - Children................................
ahardy@thechurchatcw.com
Rick Wright - Youth Pastor........................
rwright@thechurchatcw.com
Deidra Brown - Missions............................
dbrown@thechurchatcw.com
Dave Roper - Administrator........................
droper@thechurchatcw.com
Tabitha Hyde - Church Clerk................................ 
thyde@thecurchatcw.com
Steve McClendon - Admin..............
smcclendon@thechurchatcw.com

Get In Touch

We'd love to hear from you. Fill out the form below to get started.

Service Times

Sunday Mornings

9:30am & 11:00am

Sunday Evenings

6:00pm